Skip to main content


The process to enter CN Agency Awards 2022 is simple and completely free. To give your agency or your colleagues the chance to win a place in the CNAAs - Class of 2022, all you need to do is follow three simple steps (Fill in your submission form, Submit your submission form, Find out if you're a winner).
But before you enter please read all the information below and download our submissions guide, and remember that you're allowed to enter as many times as you wish, so long as you meet the submission criteria.


In partnership with

lineup ninja logo


icon 1

fill in

You’ll find the submissions form on the Conference News event site. What can you do to maximise your chances of earning marks and winning?
1. Meeting the judging criteria with clear, well-evidenced responses in each and every box. 2. Having a ‘wow’ factor, including a strong reason why this year is the right year to enter. This makes the judge want to award you high marks.
3. Telling a compelling story

icon 2


When you are ready (but before the submission deadline on 30 April 2022), click submit at the end of your submission. You will not receive a confirmation email. But you can rest assured that your nomination has been jetted over to the Conference News team. They will then forward all submissions to our A-list panel of judges to review the applications and whittle down to the shortlist for the CN Agency Awards 2022

icon 3


Finalists will be announced online and if successful you’ll be contacted by the CN team to congratulate and invite you to the awards ceremony on the 30th June 2022 where the winners will be annouced.


We strongly recommend to request and read our Submission Guide before entering your own submission, to find out more about the process, the categories, and the top tips for an award-winning application.


submission guide cover


  • Innovation Award
  • Community Support Award
  • Hybrid Event Producer of  the year
  • Online Event Producer of the year
  • Rapid Response Team Award


  • PCO (Agency) of the year
  • Small Agency (5 or under permanent staff)
  • Medium Agency (6-30 Permanent Staff)
  • Large Agency (30+ Permanent Staff)
  • Start-up of the year
  • Salesperson of the year
  • Rising Star Award
  • Sustainability Pioneer of the year
  • Creative Team of the year
  • Global Agency of the year
  • Employer of the year
  • Pioneer Award
  • Grand Prix